The 2011 Craft Calender Master List

December 2, 2010 § 3 Comments

I’m doing a personal monthly craft challenge in 2011, and these are my lovely assistants!

In January I will make something for Sharon √

In February I will make something for Jo √

In March I will make something for Suzy √

In April I will make something for Nia √

In May I will make something for Melody √

In June I will make something for Jenn

In July I will make something for Kate

In August I will make something for Chesna

In September I will make something for Kyra

In October I will make something for Sophia

And in November I will make something for Sarah!

(and in December I will make something for myself😉

Special auxiliary assistants: Risa aka Mama, Jensen aka CUTEST BABY EVER

Tagged:

§ 3 Responses to The 2011 Craft Calender Master List

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The 2011 Craft Calender Master List at .

meta

