Beauty and the Beast Winner!

October 30, 2010 § 2 Comments

So, I have a Halloween party to show you in a series of blurry pictures, but first there is some very important business to take care of!

THE BEAUTY AND THE BEAST CUPCAKE WRAPPER GIVAWAY!

And the winner is….drum roll….

 

NIA! Here’s what she had to say:

Okaaaay so, hi, my name is Nia, and I’m a fellow Beauty-and-the-Beast-aholic. (hi, Nia!) My favorite part of Disney’s Beauty & the Beast is…
when Belle yells back at the Beast while cleaning his wounds. also ALL the songs. also the “baroque” joke. also the Beast who is super awesome. I think they did a good job with him. I never noticed before this most recent watching how much he looks like his human self even in beast form. good job, Disney.

I also like you. I want you to be my ghostwriter for my blog, because I’m too lazy/busy to write it myself. sound cool? great.

Hurray!  Also I like you too, Nia ;)  Now make sure that I have your address, and these cupcake wrappers will be yours!

Tagged:

§ 2 Responses to Beauty and the Beast Winner!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Beauty and the Beast Winner! at .

meta

